Thursday, 5 February 2015

School Houses

This year has a seen a change in our school house system. There are now four houses - Kauri, Kowhai, Rimu, and Totara. Every child and teacher in our school has been placed into one of these houses (go Kauri!). Sibl;ings will still belong to the same house. There will be plenty of opportunities for children to get involved with their houses, especially through PB4L and sporting events.

Children, in case you can't remember which house you are in, below is a picture to remind you. I've also got a copy up in our classroom, and you can find this post under the 'What House am I in?' link on the side of the blog.

No comments:

Post a Comment